The First Male Fix

I think it’s only fair to dedicate my first gay fix entry to the world’s first male supermodel, Marcus Schenkenberg. I’m sure you all recognize this Swedish hottie (If not, it’s never too late to start), but with a body and face like that, no one would complain!


Click on the photos to enlarge

4 responses to “The First Male Fix

  1. He’s smokin’ hot. A little obvious, but still smokin hot!!

  2. indeed, Sam, indeed

  3. I’m pretty sure I’ve had him

  4. where do you live?
    may i know your phone?
    i like your body..

Leave a Reply

